Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

22 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catalina C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Yam was amazing he took his time to do my sclerotherapy treatment and was very nice also. To be honest the technique he uses is been the least painful I have experienced for my spider veins. His staff is super nice too. Definitely we’ll be coming back.
Robin K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yam and his entire staff are excellent and extremely professional. I felt informed and well taken care of. Would highly recommend!
Ara G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Informative Answered any questions I had in a way that made sense to me.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great atmosphere. Very nice staff.
Robin K.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had an excellent first visit at Dr. Yam’s office. The staff was courteous and professional. Each technician thoroughly explained what was being done and asked if I had any questions. Dr. Yam was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient answering all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great office to walk into . Everyone is nice and make you feel at ease.
Maria S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Yam is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer all questions
Adel F.
Submitted 01/07/21
The best doctor and best group
Katty M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Yam was a pleasure to meet! Very professional and answered all my questions and concerns! Hopefully will see him in the near future! Thank you!
Maria S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice staff, always willing to answer questions. Dr. Yam takes the time to explain all procedures, and never rushes you.
Joaquin C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Yam and his staff are a very compassionate and caring to all their patients. This practice is highly recommended to all patients needing laser vein treatment.
Ara G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctor. Overall outstanding experience.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been suffering with neuropathy for many years and painful varicose veins in 2020 I decided to try to get relief. I not only got relief but received a new lease on life. The staff was very professional and followed the protocols for safety against the COVID 19 virus thank you so very much!
Kathy I.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Yam and his entire staff are wonderful. They made me feel so comfortable. They are always very welcoming and very professional.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Yam was kind, honest and professional.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Yam is fantastic. The nurses are all very competent and super friendly and fun. They put you at ease. The wait time was never more than 5 minutes. Very happy with the procedure I got (for my vericose veins). Highly recommend this professional practice.
Lorena P.
Submitted 03/05/20
He's awesome! Very kind and profesional.
Rosa S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I would like to let you know that the service at Northeast Laser Vein Institute has been very good for me and my health. Dr. Yam is amazing and the staff is wonderful. I felt very comfortable with all of them. Thank you very much!
Krystyna R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I highly recommend NE Laser Institute! Start with a visit, like I did, to find out what they can do for you. My first visit was in the Spring of 2019 and I’m still a happy repeat customer. My first visit was to learn what they can do for my spider veins. I found the first and subsequent interactions with the everyone at the Institute to be very professional, respectful and super friendly. But more importantly I found that they never over promise the results. I am always clear what to expect. And I’m very happy to see my spider veins gone. And I love Lana’s massages! Thank you all for your care and respect.