Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

49 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 09/21/21
He was amazing! Incredibly informative and answered all of my questions!
Ara G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Yam is amazing professional.
Zenon B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Nr. 1!!!
Luis N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor was very professional and answer all my questions
Micaela S.
Submitted 08/26/21
La atención es excelente el personal muy atento cervisial 100% recomendable excelente atención tenía duda pero estoy en las mejores manos
Adel F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best doctor, best office Thank you everyone
Susan P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Pleasant!
Allison B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Loved Dr. Yam and staff! Look forward to coming back!
Nacari H.
Submitted 07/29/21
THE SUPER FRIENDLY DOCTOR YAM AND THE SUPER LOVING GIRL ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS ALL THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF I RECOMMEND YOU GO TO THIS PLACE.
Paula O.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a pleasure to have a vein procedure done in the office with Dr. Yam and his staff .
Regla L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, staff & doctor are very professional and respectful of my needs.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Yam is the best! The Dr and his staff took good care of me Gentle and made me feel comfortable I trusted them From the check in till I left I was so satisfied with everything If you see Dr Yam you won’t be disappointed! I feel great !
Romina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor y equipo excelente son tan amables y contenedores , realmente muy cómoda me siento con mi tratamiento en mis piernas , no los cambio por nada
Romina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Yam es tan profesional y sobre todo tan humano , realmente es un placer ser su paciente
Piotr R.
Submitted 07/12/21
the doctor very professionally and kindly caring personnel
Adriana B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great service and results
Talin K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Perfect
Suzana I.
Submitted 06/25/21
They are very caring. The nurses are kind and the doctor is professional and answers any questions that you have.
Ana M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great place and great service!
Cecilia G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent