Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

58 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jovanka K.
Submitted 12/16/21
I’m impressed from all members of this group.I need to go back and I’m expecting good results.I’m hoping for the best.
Alberto C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Get the job done.
Talin K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Talin K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Exelent.
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Exelent.
Glenn P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
Maria R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Amazing. Great Customer Service. Dr. Yam so great, explain everything step by step my vein conditions. He explain why I don't need treatment and recommended Compression socks.
Maria L.
Submitted 10/02/21
Good
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/21/21
He was amazing! Incredibly informative and answered all of my questions!
Ara G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Yam is amazing professional.
Zenon B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Nr. 1!!!
Luis N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor was very professional and answer all my questions
Micaela S.
Submitted 08/26/21
La atención es excelente el personal muy atento cervisial 100% recomendable excelente atención tenía duda pero estoy en las mejores manos
Adel F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best doctor, best office Thank you everyone
Susan P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Pleasant!
Allison B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Loved Dr. Yam and staff! Look forward to coming back!
Nacari H.
Submitted 07/29/21
THE SUPER FRIENDLY DOCTOR YAM AND THE SUPER LOVING GIRL ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS ALL THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF I RECOMMEND YOU GO TO THIS PLACE.
Paula O.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a pleasure to have a vein procedure done in the office with Dr. Yam and his staff .
Regla L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, staff & doctor are very professional and respectful of my needs.