Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

9 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been suffering with neuropathy for many years and painful varicose veins in 2020 I decided to try to get relief. I not only got relief but received a new lease on life. The staff was very professional and followed the protocols for safety against the COVID 19 virus thank you so very much!
Kathy I.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Yam and his entire staff are wonderful. They made me feel so comfortable. They are always very welcoming and very professional.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Yam was kind, honest and professional.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Yam is fantastic. The nurses are all very competent and super friendly and fun. They put you at ease. The wait time was never more than 5 minutes. Very happy with the procedure I got (for my vericose veins). Highly recommend this professional practice.
Lorena P.
Submitted 03/05/20
He's awesome! Very kind and profesional.
Rosa S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I would like to let you know that the service at Northeast Laser Vein Institute has been very good for me and my health. Dr. Yam is amazing and the staff is wonderful. I felt very comfortable with all of them. Thank you very much!
Krystyna R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I highly recommend NE Laser Institute! Start with a visit, like I did, to find out what they can do for you. My first visit was in the Spring of 2019 and I’m still a happy repeat customer. My first visit was to learn what they can do for my spider veins. I found the first and subsequent interactions with the everyone at the Institute to be very professional, respectful and super friendly. But more importantly I found that they never over promise the results. I am always clear what to expect. And I’m very happy to see my spider veins gone. And I love Lana’s massages! Thank you all for your care and respect.
Gina T.
Submitted 01/17/20
What a great place. Everyone is friendly and professional....so happy with the services received. Must try.
Marie H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Yam has made me feel confident and comfortable which is hard for me! All the staff is amazingly friendly and warm. I highly recommend this facility!!