Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

41 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nacari H.
Submitted 07/29/21
THE SUPER FRIENDLY DOCTOR YAM AND THE SUPER LOVING GIRL ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS ALL THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF I RECOMMEND YOU GO TO THIS PLACE.
Paula O.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a pleasure to have a vein procedure done in the office with Dr. Yam and his staff .
Regla L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, staff & doctor are very professional and respectful of my needs.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Yam is the best! The Dr and his staff took good care of me Gentle and made me feel comfortable I trusted them From the check in till I left I was so satisfied with everything If you see Dr Yam you won’t be disappointed! I feel great !
Romina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor y equipo excelente son tan amables y contenedores , realmente muy cómoda me siento con mi tratamiento en mis piernas , no los cambio por nada
Romina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Yam es tan profesional y sobre todo tan humano , realmente es un placer ser su paciente
Piotr R.
Submitted 07/12/21
the doctor very professionally and kindly caring personnel
Adriana B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great service and results
Talin K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Perfect
Suzana I.
Submitted 06/25/21
They are very caring. The nurses are kind and the doctor is professional and answers any questions that you have.
Ana M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great place and great service!
Cecilia G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Maureen H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Yam Very caring. Very happy with my results . Highly recommend,
Emila L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional service!
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Quick in quick out and the staff is super pleasant! Dr. Yam is highly skilled and does wonderful work! I Highly recommend him!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had a wonderful experience yesterday at Northeast Laser Vein Institute. Everyone was so kind, and I felt very safe and comfortable! Excited to get my process started with Dr. Yam
Donna W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Just a great experience every time I go to The Laser Vein Institute
Aracelis A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Got botox with Dr Yam. He guided me and suggested options I wouldn't have thought of. I'm very happy with the results.
Diana L.
Submitted 05/17/21
The services that I receive from NE Laser Vein is excellent. Dr. Yam and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care.
Catalina C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Yam was amazing he took his time to do my sclerotherapy treatment and was very nice also. To be honest the technique he uses is been the least painful I have experienced for my spider veins. His staff is super nice too. Definitely we’ll be coming back.