Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northeast Laser Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

49 total reviews

Northeast Laser Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Laser Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Yam Very caring. Very happy with my results . Highly recommend,
Emila L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional service!
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Quick in quick out and the staff is super pleasant! Dr. Yam is highly skilled and does wonderful work! I Highly recommend him!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had a wonderful experience yesterday at Northeast Laser Vein Institute. Everyone was so kind, and I felt very safe and comfortable! Excited to get my process started with Dr. Yam
Donna W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Just a great experience every time I go to The Laser Vein Institute
Aracelis A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Got botox with Dr Yam. He guided me and suggested options I wouldn't have thought of. I'm very happy with the results.
Diana L.
Submitted 05/17/21
The services that I receive from NE Laser Vein is excellent. Dr. Yam and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care.
Catalina C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Yam was amazing he took his time to do my sclerotherapy treatment and was very nice also. To be honest the technique he uses is been the least painful I have experienced for my spider veins. His staff is super nice too. Definitely we’ll be coming back.
Robin K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yam and his entire staff are excellent and extremely professional. I felt informed and well taken care of. Would highly recommend!
Ara G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Informative Answered any questions I had in a way that made sense to me.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great atmosphere. Very nice staff.
Robin K.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had an excellent first visit at Dr. Yam’s office. The staff was courteous and professional. Each technician thoroughly explained what was being done and asked if I had any questions. Dr. Yam was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient answering all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great office to walk into . Everyone is nice and make you feel at ease.
Maria S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Yam is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer all questions
Adel F.
Submitted 01/07/21
The best doctor and best group
Katty M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Yam was a pleasure to meet! Very professional and answered all my questions and concerns! Hopefully will see him in the near future! Thank you!
Maria S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice staff, always willing to answer questions. Dr. Yam takes the time to explain all procedures, and never rushes you.
Joaquin C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Yam and his staff are a very compassionate and caring to all their patients. This practice is highly recommended to all patients needing laser vein treatment.
Ara G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctor. Overall outstanding experience.