Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Glow Health LLC -  - Vein Specialist

Glow Health LLC

Vein Specialists located in Ridgewood, NJ & West Patterson, NJ

39 total reviews

Glow Health LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Health LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor y equipo excelente son tan amables y contenedores , realmente muy cómoda me siento con mi tratamiento en mis piernas , no los cambio por nada
Piotr R.
Submitted 07/12/21
the doctor very professionally and kindly caring personnel
Adriana B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great service and results
Talin K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Perfect
Suzana I.
Submitted 06/25/21
They are very caring. The nurses are kind and the doctor is professional and answers any questions that you have.
Ana M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great place and great service!
Cecilia G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Emila L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional service!
Donna W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Just a great experience every time I go to The Laser Vein Institute
Ara G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Informative Answered any questions I had in a way that made sense to me.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great atmosphere. Very nice staff.
Zdzislaw K.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great office to walk into . Everyone is nice and make you feel at ease.
Adel F.
Submitted 01/07/21
The best doctor and best group
Ara G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctor. Overall outstanding experience.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been suffering with neuropathy for many years and painful varicose veins in 2020 I decided to try to get relief. I not only got relief but received a new lease on life. The staff was very professional and followed the protocols for safety against the COVID 19 virus thank you so very much!
Lorena P.
Submitted 03/05/20
He's awesome! Very kind and profesional.
Krystyna R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I highly recommend NE Laser Institute! Start with a visit, like I did, to find out what they can do for you. My first visit was in the Spring of 2019 and I’m still a happy repeat customer. My first visit was to learn what they can do for my spider veins. I found the first and subsequent interactions with the everyone at the Institute to be very professional, respectful and super friendly. But more importantly I found that they never over promise the results. I am always clear what to expect. And I’m very happy to see my spider veins gone. And I love Lana’s massages! Thank you all for your care and respect.
Gina T.
Submitted 01/17/20
What a great place. Everyone is friendly and professional....so happy with the services received. Must try.